Connecting your integrations will sync all your files, photos and videos into your account.
Some of then might be shared with you from different people.
Those files will be easily searchable for you within our platform with the new feature we have, called 'Shared'. This feature is located on the home page, next to Bookmarks.
Here you will find a list of sharers and a number of files shared with you next to the name of the contact.
You can search for relevant sharers or select them from a list below.
Thus by clicking on the name of the contact you will see a full list of the attachments shared with you from that particular contact.